Русский
     
Logo French-Union
Déjà membre?
Codes oubliés
E-mail: Mot de passe:
Accueil
Adhérentes
Recherche
Contact

Inscription Gratuite

  Choisissez un Pseudonyme:
  Votre Email:
  Mot de passe:
  Date de naissance:
  Votre Prénom:
  Je suis:
Homme Femme
  Pays:
  
 

Site de Rencontre Lola   de Tashkent   ( Ouzbékistan )

Lola
Pseudo:    Lola2
Prénom:    Lola
Age :    35 ans
Sexe:    Femme
Etat civil:    Célibataire
Taille:    168 cm
Poids:    56 kg
Couleur des yeux:    Marrons
Couleur des cheveux:    Marrons
Niveau d'études:    Universitaires
Emploi:    Education / Enseignant
Langue parlée:     Anglais     
Langue #2:    Francais     
Langue #3:    Espagnol     
Enfant:    Non
Alcool:    Jamais
Tabac:    Non fumeur
Ville:    Tashkent
Pays:    Ouzbékistan
Recherche une personne entre :    18    37 ans
Recherche:    Homme, pour mariage
Personalité:    Genereuse   Genereuse   Loyale
Description:
   I want to tell you about myself,so you’ll have an idea of who I am! :) I was born and grew up in the capital of sunny Uzbekistan, Tashkent city! The city is lovely, nice, people are sociable,friendly!My origins are come from Russia, my grandparents were born and grew up in Russia! We have a large family!I've a mother, father, brother and a little brother. My brother has his own family and they live separately. We have our own house, with a beautiful big garden and a swimming pool :) After high school in 2003, I was entered the State University of World Languages, the Faculty of English Philology. I love learning languages! I love children very much and so after university I taught English at the school. I work at large company,I'm a translator of General Director. I love sports! Since childhood I played tennis, but the genes have prevailed and I began to play rugby! :) My dad is a master of sports of USSR, and I am the master of sports of international class ! Now I only play in main competitions , mainly coaching the men's team. My guys are the champions of the Republic of Uzbekistan on rugby and rugby 7, since 2011 to the present time ! My friends say I’m kind,honest,polite, intelligent, sympathetic, sociable, cheerful, sincere, friendly, punctual, purposeful, hardworking. I love children very much! :) I'm romantic girl, I like traveling,I like dance, I've good sense of humor ;)
Recherche:
   I really want to find my love! I want to find a man who is looking for true love! I'm hoping to find my soul mate, best friend and husband! I'll love, respect and appreciate him! E-mail me, I'm waiting for you!
Informations de contact de Lola
Nom de famille: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Adresse email personnelle: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Adresse postale: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Télephone - WhatsApp: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Skype : Voir coordonnées personnelles
Retour aux resultats

Send MailEcrire un message

Ajouter aux favorisAjouter aux favoris

Send MailEnvoyer un flash

WinkBloquer

SignalerSignaler un abus

zoom photo

Zoom photo

Accueil  |  Charte de confidentialité   | Condition d'utilisation |  Nous contacter | French-Asia - Rencontre femmes asiatiques

Copyright © 2002 - 2020 - French-Union.com