Русский
     
Logo French-Union
Déjà membre?
Codes oubliés
E-mail: Mot de passe:
Accueil
Adhérentes
Recherche
Contact

Inscription Gratuite

  Choisissez un Pseudonyme:
  Votre Email:
  Mot de passe:
  Date de naissance:
  Votre Prénom:
  Je suis:
Homme Femme
  Pays:
  
 

Site de Rencontre Nailya   de Moscow   ( Russie )

Nailya
Pseudo:    Naila
Prénom:    Nailya
Age :    45 ans
Sexe:    Femme
Etat civil:    Divorcée
Taille:    156 cm
Poids:    70 kg
Couleur des yeux:    Verts
Couleur des cheveux:    Marrons
Niveau d'études:    Universitaires
Emploi:    Agent immobilier / Construction
Langue parlée:     Anglais     
Langue #2:    Russian     
Langue #3:    Pas de réponse     
Enfant:    Non
Alcool:    Parfois/En société
Tabac:    Non fumeur
Ville:    Moscow
Pays:    Russie
Recherche une personne entre :    40    50 ans
Recherche:    Homme, pour mariage
Personalité:    Creative   Energique   Travailleuse
Description:
   About myself. My name is Nailya (born in 1975). I am a tatar and had lived in Kazan (Republic Tatarstan). I graduated from Art College dreaming to become a painter. In 19__ I went to Turkey Bilkent University by program as a special student and been there for 7 - 8 months. Turkey and the University made on me big impression then. I still like Turkey. When I came back home I decided to become an interior designer. My parents supported the idea, I am very grateful them for it. I graduated from Institute of Design and Advertisement in 2007 Moscow. When I started to work I faced with many problems, with my parents, economic problems, I had to overcome many difficulties to get experience in work, life, to earn money…so for some time I had no time to look for a friend I just missed it. It is mot easy to be successful at least I understand it. I am muslim, I am not fundamental, nor conservative I am quite open-minded person. I consider myself as European, since I grow up on Russian culture. I am a part of Russian culture, just one of the side and I am Russian that way. Today, I keep improve myself at work; I study the architecture, design I really like it. I also like to do something with my own hands. I am 155 cm and I am little bit overweight so I try to be on diets and I visit gym club. I hope I"ll manage to overcome the problem too.
Recherche:
   -
Informations de contact de Nailya
Nom de famille: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Adresse email personnelle: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Adresse postale: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Télephone - WhatsApp: Voir coordonnées personnelles
Skype : Voir coordonnées personnelles
Retour aux resultats

Send MailEcrire un message

Ajouter aux favorisAjouter aux favoris

Send MailEnvoyer un flash

WinkBloquer

SignalerSignaler un abus

zoom photo

Zoom photo

Accueil  |  Charte de confidentialité   | Condition d'utilisation |  Nous contacter | French-Asia - Rencontre femmes asiatiques

Copyright © 2002 - 2021 - French-Union.com