International Dating French Union

Sign Up   Login
Russian Women
Ukrainian Women
International Dating

Lana , Ukrainian woman from Ivano-Frankovsk, speak english

Fist name:    Lana
Age :    53 y.o.
Gender:    Female
Marital Status:    Not specified
Height:    178 cm ~ 5 ft 10,1 "
Weight     63 kg ~ 139 lbs
Eyes    Blue
Hair:    Blonde
School Level:    University
Occupation:    Sales / Marketing
Languages Spoken:    English      fluent
Languages #2:    Ukrainian     
Languages #3:    Not specified     
Children:    Yes, they live separately
Drinking:    I don't drink at all
Smoking:    I do not smoke
City:    Ivano-Frankovsk
Country:    Ukraine
Age group of a partner:    50    89 y.o.
Seeking a:    Male, for marriage
Personality traits:    Romantic   Patient   Faithful
More about me:
   A woman's nature is multifaceted, unexplored, this can be said of every lady and of me as well. But today I want to reveal the mystery of my mind and soul. After all, if you sincerely want something, you have to be the same.
On the one hand, I am a grown-up self-sufficient woman with a wealth of life experience, I have changed many professions in my life and travelled a lot. I have brought up a wonderful daughter. I am calm, non-confrontational, I honour family and motherhood.
On the other hand, I am still not a blooming flower that has never found its bee to let my heart bloom. I have a credo of 'If my man pays for lunch, I pay for dinner. If he pays for movie tickets, I pay for the buffet food. If he buys me shoes, I fit him with a cool suit. If he's had a bad day, I help him out. 50/50". This is not mercantilism, no, rather that I want reciprocity and sincerity of deeds, in return I will only return the favour.
Answer yourself, are you ready to stop existing to start living? Then just invite me in for a conversation. Talking is a very easy way to get to know each other better.
My perception of an ideal relationship:
   I want to love and be loved. I am looking for a calm, emotionally balanced partner who just wants to enjoy life with me.

Je veux aimer et être aimée. Je cherche un partenaire calme et émotionnellement équilibré qui veut juste profiter de la vie avec moi.
Personal informations for contact Lana
Full name: Personal informations
Email: Personal informations
Postal adress: Personal informations
Direct Phone - WhatsApp: Personal informations
Skype : Personal informations
Back to results

Send MailSend mail

Ad favoritesAdd favorites

Send MailSend Wink

WinkAdd block list

SignalerReport abuse

zoom photo

Zoom photo

Home  |  Privacy policy   | Terms of Use |  Contact us

Copyright © 2002 - 2023 - . All rights reserved.